google-site-verification: google9695f61ceef56c0a.html

Our Staff

Don Milholin, Executive Director & President, Co-founder, 336.430.6070 ext. 5, don@outofthegardenproject.org

Kristy Milholin, Director of Events, Co-founder, 336-430-6070 ext. 4, kristy@outofthegardenproject.org

Charles Musick, Warehouse Manager, 336-430-6070 ext. 9, warehouse@outofthegardenproject.org

For Fresh Mobile Markets inquiries, 336-430-6070 ext. 6, foodtruck@outofthegardenproject.org

Lilly Emendy, Farm Manager, 336-430-6070 ext. 2, farm@outofthegardenproject.org

Zak Sturm, Kitchen Coordinator and Farmhand, 336-430-6070 ext. 3, kitchen@outofthegardenproject.org

For Volunteer Coordinator staff, 336-430-6070 ext. 1, volunteer@outofthegardenproject.org

Mabel Duran-Sanchez, Development and Grants Director, 336-430-6070 ext. 8, grants@outofthegardenproject.org

For Communications, 336-430-6070 ext. 5, don@outofthegardenproject.org

Emmett Richardson, Warehouse Staff

Paul Strickland, Warehouse Staff

Joy Duff, Panera Bread Pickup Driver

Phillip Gibbs, Warehouse Staff

Share This