google-site-verification: google9695f61ceef56c0a.html

Our Staff

Don Milholin, Executive Director & President, Co-founder
don@outofthegardenproject.org
336.430.6070 ext. 5 

Kristy Milholin, Director of Strategic Planning and Special Events, Co-founder
kristy@outofthegardenproject.org
336-430-6070 ext. 4 

Beth Crise, Assistant Director
beth@outofthegardenproject.org
336-821-2458

Andrea Moore, Distribution Manager
distribution@outofthegardenproject.org

Grace Williams, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@outofthegardenproject.org
336-821-2451

Allison Callan, Farm Manager
farm@outofthegardenproject.org
336-821-2452

Harvest Stand, products and information
harveststand@outofthegardenproject.org
336-937-5651 
 

Jennifer Zullo, Kitchen Coordinator
kitchen@outofthegardenproject.org
336-430-6070 ext. 3 

Aubrey Powell, Fresh Products & Fresh Markets
foodtruck@outofthegardenproject.org
336-821-2459

 

Interested in joining our team? We are always looking for talented people to partner with us; email Beth Crise your resume at beth@outofthegardenproject.org 

Share This