google-site-verification: google9695f61ceef56c0a.html

Our Staff

Don Milholin

Don Milholin

Executive Director & President
Co-founder

336-430-6070 ext. 5
don@outofthegardenproject.org

Kristy Milholin

Kristy Milholin

Director of Events
Co-founder

336-430-6070 ext. 4
kristy@outofthegardenproject.org

Charles Musick

Charles Musick

Warehouse
Manager

336-430-6070 ext. 9
warehouse@outofthegardenproject.org

Aubrey Powell

Aubrey Powell

Fresh Mobile Markets Manager

336-430-6070 ext. 6
foodtruck@outofthegardenproject.org

Lilly Emendy

Lilly Emendy

Farm Manager

336-430-6070 ext. 2
farm@outofthegardenproject.org

Zak Sturm

Zak Sturm

Kitchen Coordinator and Farmhand

336-430-6070 ext. 3
kitchen@outofthegardenproject.org

Rebecca Kefer

Rebecca Kefer

Volunteer Coordinator

336-430-6070 ext. 1
volunteer@outofthegardenproject.org

Mabel Duran-Sanchez

Mabel Duran-Sanchez

Development and Grants Director

336-430-6070 ext. 8
grants@outofthegardenproject.org

Susanne Purnell

Susanne Purnell

Communications

336-430-6070 ext. 7
susanne@outofthegardenproject.org

Emmett Richardson

Warehouse Staff

Paul Strickland

Warehouse Staff

Joy Duff

Panera Bread Pickup Driver

Phillip Gibbs

Warehouse Staff and Panera Bread Pickup Driver
Share This